BR-ICX-7150-41U210-P-01 is the staged-speed option: the starting switch has four 1 GbE SFP uplinks, while the licensed result retains two at 1 GbE and enables two as 10 GbE SFP+ stacking/uplinks.
Use it with ICX 7150 24-port or 48-port models except the Z-Series. Confirm the exact chassis and its current four-by-1-GbE state before purchasing.
Record the switch serial, entitlement identifier, activation result, and the two interfaces that change speed. Optics, cabling, physical ports, and a switch are not supplied by this software line.
Unlike neighboring 410R orders, this official row does not state OSPF, VRRP, PIM, or PBR rights. Do not transfer those claims to this license.
Official source: RUCKUS ICX 7150 upgrade-license table.
| Exact model / SKU | BR-ICX-7150-41U210-P-01 |
| Licensed transition | 4 x 1 GbE SFP to 2 x 1 GbE SFP plus 2 x 10 GbE SFP+ |
| Eligible chassis | ICX 7150 24/48-port models except Z-Series |
| Advanced Layer 3 rights | Not stated in this PID row |
| Delivery boundary | Software entitlement; no switch, optic, cable, or physical port |
| Audit record | Serial number, entitlement identifier, activation result, changed ports |
| Source match | Official upgrade-license table directly contains BR-ICX-7150-41U210-P-01. |
| Official manufacturer reference | RUCKUS ICX 7150 data sheet |
This listing is a software license, subscription or support entitlement rather than standalone hardware. Confirm the covered device model, service level, contract duration, activation region, start date and delivery method before ordering.
RUCKUS BR-ICX-7150-41U210-P-01 Two-Port 10GbE Uplink License is listed as a RUCKUS license, subscription or support entitlement. Confirm the protected device or account, included services and exact contract term on the quotation.
This listing should not be assumed to include hardware. Confirm whether fulfillment uses an activation code, electronic entitlement, account registration or another vendor process.
Validate the parent device serial number or model, service start date, region, renewal eligibility, transfer restrictions and required vendor account before purchase.
The current reference price for BR-ICX-7150-41U210-P-01 is US$ 1,900.00. Final pricing can change based on stock, quantity, configuration and delivery destination.
Related products

BR-ICX-7150-41U410R-P-01 upgrades all four 1 GbE SFP uplinks on an eligible ICX 7150 24-port or 48-port non-Z-Series switch to four 10 GbE SFP+ stacking/uplink ports. The same entitlement includes OSPF, VRRP, PIM, and PBR Layer 3 features.

BR-ICX-7150Z210U810R-P-01 applies specifically to the ICX 7150 Z-Series. It upgrades six 1 GbE SFP and two 10 GbE SFP+ interfaces to eight 10 GbE SFP+ stacking/uplink ports, with no more than four used for stacking, and includes OSPF, VRRP, PIM, and PBR.

BR-ICX-7150-210U410R-P-01 is the incremental license for a non-Z-Series ICX 7150 24-port or 48-port switch already operating with two 1 GbE SFP and two 10 GbE SFP+ stacking/uplink ports. It converts the remaining SFP pair so the result is four 10 GbE SFP+ ports and includes OSPF, VRRP, PIM, and PBR.

BR-ICX-7150C-21U210R-P-01 RUCKUS enterprise network switch. Contact YYST Global for stock, lead time and quote support.

ICX7150-48ZP-E2X10G combines 16 ports supporting up to 2.5 Gbps with PoH and 32 Gigabit PoE+ ports. The E2X10G configuration enables two optical ports at 10 GbE and six at 1 GbE, with a licensed upgrade path to eight 10 GbE ports.

ICX7150-48PF-4X10GR-RMT3 pairs the 48-port Gigabit PoE+ switch and its 740 W PoE budget with three-year remote support. The exact ordering row also lists four 10 GbE optical uplink/stacking ports and two 1 GbE RJ45 uplinks.

The ICX7150-48P-4X10GR-RMT3 order combines 48 Gigabit PoE+ access ports with three-year remote support. Its 370 W PoE budget differs from the 740 W 48PF version; four 10 GbE SFP+ and two 1 GbE RJ45 uplinks are listed.

ICX7150-24P-4X10GR-RMT3 is a hardware ordering line with three-year remote support. RUCKUS specifies 24 Gigabit PoE+ access ports, a 370 W shared PoE budget, two Gigabit copper uplinks and four 10 GbE SFP+ uplink/stacking ports.